Aven

Our deep knowledge of the loan repayment programs offered by the U.S. Department of Education, combined with our systems, process and people enable us to deliver what you value most - results and simplicity.

review

/review
User-female

04/06/2018. This company has taken a complete weight off my shoulders! They are always so helpful and super easy to talk too. They take care of everything for me and I love it! My life

Amanda B.

Arizona resident

User-female

02/14/2018. Dara Sheinmann helped me through the entire process and offered me an incredible deal! I was very emotional when my original loan provider told me what I would have to pay per month, but

Amanda P.

Wisconsin Resident

User-female

03/15/2018. Yesica Estevez is the most helpful person. She took the time to look at my account and help guide me towards the lowest payments. HLP takes care of the worrying and paperwork for you

Danille B.

Ohio Resident

User-female

02/07/2018. Beatriz Hernandez was such an amazing person. She is very knowledgeable in her area of expertise. She assured me that I qualified for help in reducing my student loans. She understood the emotional frustration

Aisha H.

Tennessee Resident

User-female

02/27/ 2018. This company has been absolutely outstanding. They help me throughout my student loan process without me hardly doing anything. It is completely worth every penny for the peace of mind!

Dana B.

Florida Resident

User-female

1/05/2018. I wanted to share a positive experience I had with Yesica and HLP. They were very helpful for me today and I have not had any issues with this company in regards to my

Amber W.

California Resident

User-Male

11/09/2017. I would like to share my experience at Higher Level Processing, specifically about Shyla. I have called several times regarding my account and I could not have gotten a more professional, knowledgeable and friendly lady to help

Darrell C.

Kentucky Resident

User-Male

11/04/17.  Hugh Thompson was awesome and his senior Taylor was great to work with. They did not hesitate to answer any of my questions. I just started the process and look forward to working with them.

Ryce A.

Michigan Resident

User-female

10/04/2017. Higher Level Processing makes it so easy to manage your student loan debt. Sure, you could go through the hassle of dealing with your school and the dept. of education yourself, but this company

Alexandra S.

California Resident

User-female

10/13/2017. I have been very happy with Higher Level Processing and how they have helped me manage my student loans. My advisor Dara has been knowledgeable, professional, and has made this process extremely easy!

Natalie S.

Pennsylvania Resident

User-female

11/04/2017. Hugh Thompson was awesome! He helped me throughout the whole process. He reviewed everything with me so that I could understand it. Thanks for everything Hugh.

Adrienne B.

South Carolina

User-Male

11/13/2016.  A pleasure to Work With.  They have been incredibly helpful in describing my options and making sure I am on the right path to paying my law school student loans back. They are always

Austin M.

Massachusetts Resident