Aven

Our deep knowledge of the loan repayment programs offered by the U.S. Department of Education, combined with our systems, process and people enable us to deliver what you value most - results and simplicity.

Testimonial-Review

/Testimonial-Review

7/23/2018 Matthew Thompson with HLP took the reigns after some handling issues created confusion and caused regressive action. He resubmitted for a slightly different program that resulted in a complete dismissal of my nearly $60,000 in debt

User-female

04/06/2018. This company has taken a complete weight off my shoulders! They are always so helpful and super easy to talk too. They take care of everything for me and I love it! My life

Amanda B.

Arizona resident

User-female

02/14/2018. Dara Sheinmann helped me through the entire process and offered me an incredible deal! I was very emotional when my original loan provider told me what I would have to pay per month, but

Amanda P.

Wisconsin Resident

User-female

03/15/2018. Yesica Estevez is the most helpful person. She took the time to look at my account and help guide me towards the lowest payments. HLP takes care of the worrying and paperwork for you

Danille B.

Ohio Resident

User-female

02/07/2018. Beatriz Hernandez was such an amazing person. She is very knowledgeable in her area of expertise. She assured me that I qualified for help in reducing my student loans. She understood the emotional frustration

Aisha H.

Tennessee Resident

User-female

02/27/ 2018. This company has been absolutely outstanding. They help me throughout my student loan process without me hardly doing anything. It is completely worth every penny for the peace of mind!

Dana B.

Florida Resident

User-female

1/05/2018. I wanted to share a positive experience I had with Yesica and HLP. They were very helpful for me today and I have not had any issues with this company in regards to my

Amber W.

California Resident

User-Male

11/09/2017. I would like to share my experience at Higher Level Processing, specifically about Shyla. I have called several times regarding my account and I could not have gotten a more professional, knowledgeable and friendly lady to help

Darrell C.

Kentucky Resident

User-Male

11/04/17.  Hugh Thompson was awesome and his senior Taylor was great to work with. They did not hesitate to answer any of my questions. I just started the process and look forward to working with them.

Ryce A.

Michigan Resident

User-female

10/04/2017. Higher Level Processing makes it so easy to manage your student loan debt. Sure, you could go through the hassle of dealing with your school and the dept. of education yourself, but this company

Alexandra S.

California Resident

User-female

10/13/2017. I have been very happy with Higher Level Processing and how they have helped me manage my student loans. My advisor Dara has been knowledgeable, professional, and has made this process extremely easy!

Natalie S.

Pennsylvania Resident

User-female

11/04/2017. Hugh Thompson was awesome! He helped me throughout the whole process. He reviewed everything with me so that I could understand it. Thanks for everything Hugh.

Adrienne B.

South Carolina

User-female

5/19/2017. Best Decision: This was one of the best decisions I have made to not only improve my credit, but Beatriz H. at Higher Level Processing helped me get an awesome Student loan agreement at the

Christine W.

Michigan Resident

User-female

5/18/2017.  Best Decision I Have Ever Made.  I have struggled with my student loans for years. I found Higher Level Processing on Facebook and was not sure for a while if they could help me.

Carmelita E.

Georgia Resident

User-female

5/6/2017.  Awesome Advisor. I am so pleased to have Kimberly S. as my loan adviser. She has given me more hope in one day then I've gotten from multiple companies in the past. My loans are

Heather D.

Mississippi Resident

User-Male

5/17/2017. Family Loan Relief. I am very pleased with the assistance that my family has received from your company, and more importantly, our family loan specialist Kimberly S. Me and my wife learned of this company from

Zachary H.

Kansas Resident

User-female

4/24/2017  Five Star Experience.  I don't often make reviews, but in this case I felt compelled to share my wonderful experience thus far with my loan advisor Kimberly S. I'm not at all surprised that

Kimberly M.

Ohio Resident

User-female

4/9/2017 Student Loan Forgiveness and My Loan Angel When I was first contacted by my Account Advisor Kimberly S. I was very rude to her due to a bad experience I had with another company.  I

Dori S.

Gorgia Resident

User-Male

2/16/2017. Excited to Have My Debt Forgiven By HLP. I was blown away how easy and fast it was to have my student loan taken care of by Higher Level Processing. They were able to

Steven P.

California Resident

User-Male

10/10/2016.  Thank You HLP. My Advisor Nick was able to break down everything for me and take a lot of stress off my shoulders in regards to my student loans. He is very informative and

Jeffery S.

Missouri Resident

User-female

Great Experience Our advisor was very patient, gave good explanations and was very thorough. Yes, you pay a fee for the services, but for us, it was well worth the fee. We are very satisfied

Stacia B.

Kanas Resident

User-female

9/29/2016. Life Changing Confession - When I heard about the loan forgiveness program a couple of years ago, I did not believe it was true. I have a large amount of student loan debt. Since

Stacy A.

Louisiana Resident

User-Male

11/13/2016.  A pleasure to Work With.  They have been incredibly helpful in describing my options and making sure I am on the right path to paying my law school student loans back. They are always

Austin M.

Massachusetts Resident

User-Male

9/22/2016.  Best Decision Ever My Advisor is the absolute best. I'm so glad that I finally decided to answer the phone. She explained everything to me and never once pressured me in any way. I

Juetta C.

South Carolina ResidentCalf. Resident

User-Male

10/11/2016. Great, Great Experience! I graduated from college and I wanted to start paying on my loans. My payments were like $323; Higher Level Processing got it down to $88 a month. And, I was

Ryan F.

Illinois Resident